Moving again!

Time to move again!
Today I scheduled the whole day for packing boxes and clean up my room for tomorrow, when I move!

But do I do so? NOOO, instead I write a blog post because I am so incapable to do what I have to do.

Probebly around 20.00-21.00 I will start panicking that nothing has been done yet, and I need to do this and that and this and that! :S

Thank God that I don't have so many stuff to take with me :P
Mostly clothes, and now the time has come to sort some things out!
Found a whole box of clothes in my room just now, which I once sorted out and wanted to get rid of, but back then I thought "njaa, let's do it some other time"

5 months later, it's an other time!

That's all I want to say for now, going to put on some Van Dik Hout and get to work! ;)

Bai bai

Previous when I have sorted out clothes! Tiring!!

 

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu