4th year Anniversary!

This year, my dear friends, I will celebrate the 4th year of not have been on a vacation!!
Congratz to me!

This means.... I FUCKING WANNA GO ON HOLIDAY!!!
I wanna go somewhere nice and warm, not walk around for 9 hours in a big city, where all the shops are the same as home, not sit at a beach in a country where people even speak your own language thanks to all the tourists.
I don't wanna swim in a chlamydia pool full of drunk motherfuckers or live in a tent on a boring campingsite where you have to be quiet at 21.00!

I am picky!

I wanna go somewhere where I can enjoy a lot of things at the same time.
BUt most of all I wanna go to the carribean and live as a pirate on a boat for a couple of weeks, and then end it all in my forever paradise, JAMAICA! :D

And after three weeks I wanna sing my throat soar: Niet noar huus toe goan! ;)

Huppa, give me holiday now! I am tired of wind and rain...

Puss!

I am ready for pirating! Hey ho cap'n Jack Karin



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu