Can't wait!!

Just clicked home some things from Nelly.com, which finally has opened up their web shop in Holland :)

Fell totally in love with the brand "One Teaspoon".
Went in on their webpage and wanted EVRERYTHING, almost! ^^,
So nice shirts and dresses, I go crazy!! Haha..

I think it was in april or may that I ordered a pair of sky high heels from Nelly.com, and it just took about 3 days for the shoes to arrive :) Great!!
Although, I send them to sweden because there were no web shop in Holland yet, and it took almost three weeks for the shoes to arrive to my door :( Hmf!!
These shoes was it that I ordered last time ;)

 

Here is some inspiration from my new favourite brand, One Teaspoon!

 

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu