Damn it!

Jeez Louize, I slept too long.

Yesterday I was sooo tired after Sven's birthday party, so I decided not to go to the first class today and sleep loooong.
Which ended up with that I slept too long.
I fell asleep at 22.00 and woke up 12,5 hours later. And now I look like a zombie!! >.<
Doh...

So, I apologize for my lack of things to write about, so I guess I'll only put up pictures from the part-a, and yeah..try to get awake!

Btw! I saw one thing looking at all these pictures and that is: I AM SO FUCKING PALE!! This weekend I'm going to the taning thingy (zonnen bank) to get some fake colour on my white little body. Gosh, I look like a ghost AND a zombie!!


BaiBai





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu