I know why...

I know exactly why it is so much stress around Christmas, and espacially when you're going away for christmas.

BECAUSE I AM ALWAYS WAITING TO THE LAST MINUTE TO DO SOMETHING!!

Yesterday I had a whole day free to do anything.
I woke up quite early too so no rush or stress. But did I do something? NO!
I sat on my fat ass the whole day, and didn't even clean up the dishes :S
Jeez Louize.

And tomorrow we're leaving for Sweden, and I still haven't done anything. And here I am, writing on my blog..Hhahaha

A lot of things has been going on since the last time I posted something on the blog. 
Too much dirty details aswell, so I won't say it here. Hehehe....;)

Instead I'll put up some pictures that has been taken for the past 2 weeks!

Enjoy!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu