I'm on fire!

Two blog posts on one day, I'm on fire!! :)

Just wanted to write something that poped up in my mind...or actually I got to hear about it last week!

I'm just saying, rumors, rumors, rumors...

According to the school rumors that are going around I have:

- Slept with half of the second year students....
- I kiss one new guy everytime I'm out, even when I am back in Sweden I kiss boys at the Cavern...
- I always walk around like a slut, with a pink corset and stay-ups...
- I've been hitting on all the guys I'm friends with...
- I've slept with boys that have girlfriends and made them cheat...

ETC ETC ETC!

I'm just thinking one thing when I hear all this:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA, and another HAHAHAH!
Think whatever you want, because I am the one who knows the best what I am doing or not!
Right?! ;)

Btw, scoll down on this page and you'll find my phone number, if you want to have some fun one night! ;)
Kiss kiss kiss....(K)






Postat av: Martin P

Haha rätt sätt att ta rykten på iaf, kör på! ;P

2010-12-21 @ 21:47:10
Postat av: Kurrin

Japp! Haha, de är så dom ska tas!

Löve those rumors you know ;)

2010-12-21 @ 21:51:21
URL: http://kurrin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Martin P

Ja det förstår jag, men folk har säkert lite förutfattade meningar till svenskar också så ta det inte för personligt bara.

2010-12-21 @ 22:43:26
Postat av: Martin P

Ja det kan jag tänka mig. Men folk har säkert lite förutfattade meningar till svenskar så ta det inte för personligt bara.

2010-12-21 @ 22:44:51
Postat av: Kurrin

Haha, jo jag har ju hört hur folk ser på svenska tjejer, speciellt blondier!

Personligt?! Fan heller ;D

Jag bara skrattar...dom känner ju knappast mig! ;)

2010-12-21 @ 22:49:11
URL: http://kurrin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kira

Whaaaat you are NOT like that? I am disappointed Karin.... ;D Let them talk, apparently they have nothing better to do ^^

2010-12-26 @ 12:36:29
URL: http://saishu-blog.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu