With a ticket for a runaway train...

I'm on my way to the Province of Gelderland for an interview! (No, they are not hiring me, just something for school).

And I wonder how much I will understand, because everything will be in DUTCH!! Hahaha, gosh..

But, you can call me a kind-a expert in ducth now, mohahah.(Damn this theory study)

At least I know all the traffic rules and where to drive this and that fast ;) Don't think it will help me, I just want to brag. ^^,

So, a short post and no pictures, could it be more boring? Well, have a nice day and TTYN!

Do me in the park Marc!!

Love it!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu