Coma...?

Okey, a little bit late update maybe, but I've been in a kind of coma since friday.

This is what I've been up to:

Thursday:

Party!! (Merel's birthday-week)

Friday:

Went to school in the HEAVY rain. Looked like I swam to school, saw all the happy students preparing for their P-ceremony (when I was there to study AC-FUCKING-F 2) >.<
Went with the train to Amersfoort, and spent my evening with some dutchies with no filter between brain and mouth!!

Saturday:

Stayed at home, cleaned the appartment.

Sunday:

NADA!! Studied a little bit....

Phew....


Here is some pictures from Thursday;




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu