Days go by?

How boring can a day be on a scale from 1 to 10??

Jeez Louize!

I woke up at nine, and since then I've been sitting in front of the computer trying to entertain myself by playing games >.<
Started to play the CSI game on Facebook, which SUCKS big time.
All my energy is out and it takes FOREVER until I have new energy.

Thinking about beeing a mean queen, and change password on the wireless internet, hehe, poor neighbours. (Or how you f-ing spell it)

Yesterday THEY told me it would snow today. Yeah right, it's the Netherlands we're taking about:




Tonight, drinks in town with the class, nice :)
And this time, my battery is loaded ;)


One of last weeks outfit:



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu