I just came to say goodbye...

Why does it always start to rain HEAVILY right before I'm going to school???
And why does it always stop raining as soon as I enter the school????

God, I'm so sick of this atumn weather....rain, rain, wind and a little bit more rain.

Thursday today, but for once I'm not going out. :(
I have so much to hand in, and I haven't started with half of it. (It suxx...)

Have no plans for the weekend either exept that I have to clean out my closet, literally.


Do I even use everything? NO!!



These three boxes are loaded with clothes + all the clothes that I have in the laundry. :/





Today's outfit: I haven't wore blazer for veeery long, Im more into big cosy sweaters atm.
But well worth a try






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu