If I can't have you...

When is the winter coming??
This morning when I biked to school it was almost so I thought it had become winter!



The only thing missing now is a fat guy in red costume with white beard.
And snow..!!

But living in the Netherlands, I doubt highley that there will be any snow. And another matter of fact, the dutchies neither want or can handle snow. Evrything ends up in a chaos.
So, for now I'm happy with my red Rudolf nose and seeing the neighbours scraping their car-windows in the morning.

Today's outfit:







Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu