Tears don't fall...

And there was the weekend again. Sweet! :)

No actual plans this weekend though, exept study a little bit , boho! :( Have my theory exam IN DUTCH (!) within 2 weeks, so I really need to keep up with the language practice.

Ah well, boring school friday today, hope not EVERY friday is going to look like this..(then I won't show up, believe me)

Well, actually I do have some plans, or at leats ONE plan for tomorrow. GET DRUNK AS HELL :D

No, seriously speaking, me and Marc are going to the big apple (or was it the small cherry??) Varsseveld, and we're heading straight towards the motorbike store, ALRIGHT!! :D

Okey so everybody enjoy the beautful friday and I will crack my first one pretty soon, see ya!! :)

Today's outfit:





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu