What comes before part B??

That's right folks, part A (partay)....:) Hehe...

Today, it is thirsthy thursday, but also killer thursday! :) And, what happens more on thursday's?
Right, I have motorbike class, which went really well today, even though Katrina was hunting me! (At least it felt like it....)


It is (still) Merels birthday week, so tonight it is party (part a?) with the girls that's on my agenda.
And tonight it is also dresscode night, which means: dress up the SWEDISH syle! Yeah..!! (I'm pretty good at that, don't ask me why)


So, check out my blog tomorrow for the HOTTEST party girls there is ;)

Here is some party pics from the past year :)

Enjoy!













Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu