Bikini season is far far away!

This morning the most common girl/women-issue happened to me.
I was in front of my stuffed closet, and nothing to wear.
How come it is like that?
Okey, now Im only getting dressed to go to school, but still?? Why do I never have SOMEHTING to wear?
My closet is so full, I can't even have all my clothes in there. And about once a month I clean out my closet, literally, from things I don't wear, or don't like anymore, then I run (eh, well you know..) to the stores and buy new, hot, nice stuff with a thought in the back of my head: "This time I will only buy things I can wear no matter weather,day,season etc."
And then I stand there, a couple of days later and can not wear a damn thing!! Or ofcourse I CAN wear it, it's just.....well girls, you know what I mean!

Now off topic.
I have a question for you guys..which Bikini body (or body in general) attracts you the most?
Not sexually hehe, we take that another time ;) I mean, which one is your "dream-body"? :)

Here are some pictures on very different bikini body's,

 

Everybody have a different view on themselfs compared to how other people see you!

In my eyes I'm a nr. 4, but the nicest body acc. to me is nr. 6!

How about you guys?? :)


Postat av: Blab

When will we see bikini pictures of u? :)

2010-10-05 @ 14:36:44
Postat av: Karin

Pics of me?? Hm, wait and see ;)

2010-10-05 @ 17:16:16
Postat av: Marc

I hope you don't become a number 6, because that doesn't look good at all. And your deffinitly are not a number 4. Just stay like you are and i'm happy :-)

2010-10-05 @ 17:28:59
Postat av: Sven

I would go for number 5 ;)



number 6 is too skinny haha.

2010-10-07 @ 11:34:44
Postat av: Karin

@ sven: yeah number six is beautiful! ;)

2010-10-07 @ 19:38:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu