God bless ZARA!

When I moved to Arnhem, the first thing I did was to visit Zara!
In my hometown we don't have that store, but reading all these fashion blogs back home, and see all these beautiful outfits and MOTHERFUCKER, "from Zara".
What do to? Shall I travel 320 km to the capital city of Sweden??

So believe me when I tell you my happiness over finding out that Arnhem has a Zara boutique!! :D
(Actually my first day in Arnhem I went in a bought something, haha)

Here is some new items from Zara:

Skirt, 25 euros

Dress, 25 euros

 

"Leather" shorts, 25 euros

 

Pants, 35 euros

Grey poncho, 25 euros

 

White knitted sweater, 39.95 euros

 

Camel poncho, 45.95 euros

 

Long fur coat, 45.50 euros

 

Shoe 56 euros

 

Brown knitted sweater, 59.95 euros

 

Pattern handbag, 79.99 euros



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu