Halloween weekend!

Hello everyone,

last night was Halloween-party night at The Plaza here in town.
Me and Marc went there around 23.00 (it started at 22.00) and it was (almost) completley empty.
Hm, and it is never fun to be the first ones at a party, believe me!!

So, we decided to get drunk by ourselves. Btw, I wanted to have a baccardi breezer and I paid fucking 6 EUROS for a bottle!! Jeez....So the rest of the evening I dedicated to wine!!


Well, after a while the bar/club/place was crowded and I went crazy with my camera taking pictures on EVERYONE and EVERYTHING, almost.

The most boring part was the ones who did not dress up!?
What is that about??
Once a year you can dress up and look HOW THE FUCK YOU WANT, why not!!

I LOVE Halloween! :)
Me and Marc went as "hard rockers" hehe...



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu