I'm awake!

Good morning (?).
For me it is morning right now, and last night sleep was wonderful.
The trip went well, but it is so boring to drive TO sweden I think.

Germany goes pretty fast on autobahn and before you know it, you're on the boat.
Then it is Denmark, which is very unnecessary from my point of view, around 1 and a half hour and BAM we're in Sweden.

Crossing the border to Sweden already feels like I'm home, but no no!!
It is still 7 hours until I'm home, and in Sweden there is no autobahn!!!
Only roads with 70km/h and were you CAN drive faster it is speed cameras every second meter.

Ah, well now I'm here, and I'm bored. >.<
Haha, no one is at home, not even the cats.
So, to just have something to do I cut my hair.
(Picture coming soon)

That's all for now, see ya! :)


Postat av: Marcy

You should have taken E6 instead of E4, much more pleasant drive (until you get to Götet..!)

2010-10-22 @ 19:37:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu