In the last minute

Sitting here with my tea, and reading the newspaper online.
Have only one "class" today, which is a french exam (again) so I have to do some last minute studying here before I go.

I looked back on my post and saw that I'm very bad at posting today's outfit of myself. Well, I guess when I'm leaving in the morning I am a little bit stressed so I don't really think about taking a picture of my outfit. But, I will be better, promise.



Tonight, is the first time I am going to see a soccer game live.
The yellow-blue shirt is going on, and the winning mood ofcourse.
We gonna cross those orange babies, hehehe....;)

Bye!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu