Is this the student life?

I just wonder, is this the student life??
Start smoking, drinking liters of beer, eat kebab, go to the gym, quit smoking, go up 5 kg, increase your visits to the gym, start biking to school, start smoking again, eat less kebab but still drink liters of beer, or is it just my life?

I did an intent to loose some fat on my jelly-legs, (or, actually get my legs a little bit more fit) but did it work??
I know I know, I've only been visiting the gym now for three weeks, but...WHEN THE FUCK DO YOU SEE THE RESULT???

Then, I was thinking back, and looking at pictures from two years ago, (when I just meet Marc) and I was not so...jelly-ish then! Maybe it is the alcohol, but hell no. I even drank more back then.
I never biked, I ate unhealthy and I had never sat my foot on a gym!
Then I realized what it is, or actually was, that made my body look that way!

SEX!! Just plain, dirty, erotic SEEEX!
Maybe, I will see quicker result on my body if I start fuck like a little rabbit again? (It is at least worth trying) ;)
How many times a week then? Or maybe, how many times A DAY?
1, 2, 6, 10???
Is it actually possible to fuck ten times a day? Hahhaha...

Btw, I have a great tip for you horny tossers...
In school, fourth floor, the handicap toilet!! Perfect place to....yeah well, play some chess! ;)


Postat av: Sara Axelsson

Om du vill bli av med ditt "jelly" så ska du checka in "p90x". Det är en träningsvideo som man ska göra i bara 90 dagar om man får helt otroliga resultat. Kolla videos på youtube, sök på typ "p90x transformation". Helt awesome, jag ska nog börja med det. Man behöver bara lite vikter och sånt sen kan man ladda ner videon ;)

2010-10-04 @ 17:24:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu