Jeans, jeans, jeans...

You see it everywhere you go, (almost) everyone owns a pair, and they has existed for longer than your grandma.

JEANS.

Lovley jeans.

But, isn't jeans a little bit boring?
I mean, how many times do you see a pair of jeans on the catwalk, or in a fashion magazine?
Not many times..

I have myself cursed jeans as a party outfit so many times, I can't even count it on my ten fingers.

BUT....jeans can be the best base-clothing you have in your closet.

Just add accessories and a cute top or a cool jacket and TADAA, fabulous. :)

Here is some inspiration from Sienna Miller, who has a huge crush on the well-known blue pants:

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu