Max-it up!

Something that I've fell for lately is MAXI DRESSES.

I've seen them all summer long in almost every store, but never really liked it so much.
Maybe it is because in summer, I like to wear shorter dresses and skirts?? ;)

But now, I'm clicking around on the internet and every now and then the MAXI DRESS pops up.
And the more I see it, the more I like it.

The best thing with a maxi dress, according to me, is that you can match your dress with almost EVERYTHING.
It doesn't matter if you have converse shoes underneath or clogs, everything fits.

Combine your dress with a big scarf, denim jacket, leather jacket, parka jacket or however you want. :)
And be BRAVE! Dare to go to school wearing one, it is just to GORGEOUS!

I send away a little pray that the maxi dresses will still be available in the stores (and hopefully to a lower price!)
This summer a saw a lot of them at H&M so I guess there's my first stop tomorrow!! :)

See ya,
Perfect combination; maxi dress+leather jacket







This picture is borrowed from a swedish blogger; http://www.aperfectguide.se/ida/second-hand









Postat av: Merel

I think those dresses are so damn ugly! sorry to say so, but you can only where those when you are a Hippie in the 60's smoking joints and not showering for at least 2 weeks :P:P

2010-10-17 @ 17:55:20
Postat av: Karin

@ Merel: Hahaha, yeah I hated them first, but now my mind is slowly changing. ;)

Or, maybe I'm on my way of being a hippie :D

2010-10-17 @ 18:45:33
URL: http://kurrin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu