New in my closet!

I have been on a "hunt" for a jacket, which has a pilot-model but also not too short.
The leather jacket I'm having now I think is too short, and wearing that one when plus 3 degrees is not so nice.
And sunday I found what I've been looking for.

A longer, fake leather-jacket, with a little bit of fur-details. Wonderful!
This fall you'll probebly see a lot of fur and most of all sheepskin on jackets, (which is sooo gorgeous) and why should I not follow that? Haha

Here it is, :)



Why is it a black box over my crotch?? Two words: CAMEL TOE!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu