SUNday!

Today has been a really nice, warm and sunny day, just what we have waited for :)

Me and Marc took our bikes and went for a little trip around Arnhem (don't ask me where we went , cause I have no idea), and we ended up, around 3 o'clock, in the harbour for a drink! ;)

On our way home we stopped, or I stopped to check out some stores, and I found a really nice late fall/early winter jacket. So happy :)

Well, here are some pictures from our little biking tour.

Enjoy!

 

 

Okey, my blog is screwed up, so I couldn't upload more pic's than this, so more will come!

 

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu