Thursday all over again.

Ah well, another thursday is here and everyone knows what that mean...Party party party!!

I was at the gym yesterday, and I finally found somehting there that I've been kind of looking for...
The machine which can make girls come!! (No, not arrive I mean get an orgasm)
I've read about several times that women has been to the gym and all of a sudden got an orgasm while working out.
Nice...so, when I started at the gym I was very curious of which machine it could possibly be.

And yesterday I found it!! Imagine my happiness...
Well, I did not dare to work on it too long, (the gym was crowded) hehehe.
I'm just glad I know which one it is, if I had a crappy day in school and want to do some extremly nice work out!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu