Catfight!!

Why is it always a catfight going on outside our house?
They're yelling and screaming, gosh..
Of course I am talking about the neighbour's cats. :) We have, I think, 7 cats in this neighbourhood and they are always fighting with each other..c'mon! ;(
Hehe, sorry to disappoint you guys, I know you wanted to read about me being in a catfight with other chicas, but no. (Not yet!!)

But I can tell you this, I had it up to here (waving my hand next to my throat), with some bullshit-talking people.
But, what can I say: JEALOUSY!

Well, off topic. Here is some inspiration and, according to me, must-haves.

Enjoy!












And here is some styles I created with the help of looklet.com







Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu