Horny birds!

I just woke up!
And I am shocked!
How could I sleep to fucking long, when I went home so early yesterday?? I wasn't even drunk...:O
Ah well, solving mysteries is not my thing.
Just finished my breakfast and now it is time to go out in the sun :)
Or clean my room?
Sun is more tempting, to be honest!

Still no grades up for me, so I am till wandering around biting my nails and praying every night to "someone up there" to give me this chance! (I go crazy)


Yesterday we were in the park the whole day enjoying the sun, and later on that night we went out for a couple of drinks.
I have been boozing everyday this week so I guess the tradition will follow even tonight.
Because on monday it is back to school again and then I have to shape up at least 3 days in a week! Pfff ;) Hehehe...

Other things that happened this weekend is that I fell in love.
In a 30 years older guy and it hurts! :(
Take me back (?) to 1981 stupid world! ;) Hahahaha

TTYN



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu