Little girls from Sweden Dream of silver screen quotations

Woho...
Great party last night!!

(Wow what an opening)

Today I actually have some pictures to put up, because I finally figured out how dropbox works! Kudos to me.
Yesterday was the party for CEO's and Hoes.
And of course the gang were there to get the party started, full of whisky and wine.

The night started, as usual, at the shotjes bar, with some bananawodka, yum.
After that we went to the party and then....I lost everyone!
"No, I don't take my phone tonight, I won't loose you" Hahahaa...:)
Went to every freaking bar I thought that they could possibly be, but they were nowhere to be found.
So, I hooked up with some randoms I meet and drunk a little bit more than I expected.

But, at the end I found them of course, and it turns out that they have been at a bar with ONLY cute guys!!
And I missed it!! Crap....

Sorry for this very stupid post, but I can honestly say I feel quite...tired :P
We didn't end the evening how we wanted it, and I guess that's why I feel hangover ;)

Now, it is time to get ready and take a ride with the motorbike! Hell yeah...

Bye

Pictures from last thursday






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu