What is the dillio?

What is the dillio?

Why does everyone go home in the weekend? (Shall I also do that?)
Why do I have to wait so long for getting some stupid grades? (Or actually, my life depends on them, so to speak)
Why wasn't I born 20 years earlier? (Crap)
Why isn't it sun the whole day on my balcony? (Stupid trees)
Why do I want what I can't get, and rejects the available? (Everyone have this, right?)
Why I am addicted to Smints? (Stupid person leaving them all eat-able for me)
Why do I sneeze like a 100 times when I eat Smints? (I like it though, the brain can see no difference between an orgasm and a sneeze)
All of a sudden I see why I am addicted so Smints!

Last but not least;
Why the fuck I am sitting inside, writing a blog post, when it is so nice outside?
So, folks, I'm heading outside. I got my attention of today and now it is time for me and my diet coke to enjoy the sun!

Bye
Puss Puss ;)



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu