You're right!

Oh Hi!

Yes, Eelke, you're right, I am posting here when I am bored and got nothing to do :P

Today I've actually been away celebrating a birthday in the lovely weather :)
Got to clean the car and the motorbike, and at the same time I tried once again to expose my skin to the sun, so this time I went totally chicky and made my own car/motorbike bikini-wash! :)
Hehe, no pictures though, because I still GOT NO CAMERA!
(Psst, that'll be something for a housewarming gift) Hehehe....;)

Oh yeah, talking about a housewarming, I need to have one now, when I am all settled and before I move out again! :)

Now, I am going to keep on watching Friends and then go to bed.
My goal is to finsih all seasons, and right now I am season one episode 19! Hell yeah!!

Good night.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu