Birthday parties are always the funniest!!

Crazy weekend (or btw crazy week)

Quick summary:

Friday- Irish pub! Was too tired for party so were home early and not hangover for once.

Saturday- Went to V-veld, drove some motorbike. Way too windy for little me, hahah. And I am still scared of myself on the bike, so better do it on an un-windy day, hehe!
Birthday party for Claudia who got a little bit older ;) Pre-drinking and after that, PART-A in town. :D FUN!
Had a little bit too much wine (as usual) so the last part of the night went down pretty quick.

God, I really have nothing to talk about, so I let the pictures talk instead. Hahahah

Bai



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu