I was born this way.

What a coincidence!

A couple of days ago I asked a friend, "It was long time ago Lady Gaga came out with something new, did she stop doing music or what?!"
And now her new single is out!
Did she hear me?? :|

Ah well, I listened to it, aaaand.....Mjaa...Not as good as previous songs, but...I'm waiting for more singles to be launched!
Lady Gaga, in my heart. (And on my wall!)

Haha, I also found a nice little video on my computer. Hahahaha...
It is some idiot (me) with too much wodka in her blood, doing a rip-off on a Lady Gaga song!! Mohaha

Post it??
Njaa...(njaa= no + yes in swedish)

I'll think I skip it, cause I've learned that EVERYONE in the whole world has access to my blog!!
(Like I didn't know that already >.<)

So, instead of my own little home-made, crack video, I'll give you the new single of Lady Gaga.
Enjoy!!




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu