I'm destroying my life!

I don't like tuesday's.
At all!

We only have one class the whole day, which starts at 8.45 and of course it is obligatory to show up!
The only thing that makes me happy on tuesday's is that it isn't dark anymore when I wake up at 7.00.
Thumbs up!

Last week it was spring. Almost.
And now winter is back again.
- 7 degrees and I'm just waiting for the snow to show up!
Ah well, it is sunshine and nice, but the sun is fooling you. At least me.
Cause for me sun=warm=spring/summer. Especially if it isn't any snow on the ground.
So, I underdress which results in that I'll freeze my butt off.
Not cool!

Today on the agenda is STARBUCKS!! :D Yum!
Been ages ago (okay months ago) since I was there.
But it is expensive coffee because we need to go "all the way" to Utrecht and back just to drink coffee!
Is it worth it??
Hell yeah!

More on the agenda then...

Drive some motorbike despite the minus degrees and tonight PARTY!! :) And today the camera will be my best friend! ;)

Bai

This is how happy I am when I drink coffee! (Y)






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu