This is what I wanna be...

This is one of the happier days of this year!! :)

First of all : I PASSED MY MOTORBIKE EXAM!!! :D :D Bye old bike, and hello MOTORBIKE!! Hell yeah...

Secondly: I noticed that it actually does pay off to go to the gym!! (Y)

Thirdly:  I found a lost playcard, so now I can do my notorious card tricks again :D

Good day, so far! Hope that my exchange students will answer my mail and get wasted together with me, to celebrate! :) Hahahah

Hm..I have nothing more to say except I DID IT! So, now I'll stop bragging about it!

Bai

Okay, this is me trying to do a "happy-face" with the flash on! Grrrreat!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu