Thursday again..

Thursday again.
The weeks is coming to it's end, and all I can say is: what the fuck happened this week?
It feels like I've been in a cloud and I have no idea when (or if ) I'll ever get down again?!

Now you probebly think that I smoked too much of something, but NO!
Just a messed up week, that's all.

Don't have any funny pictures to put up, which is too bad.
Had a "party" yesterday with Eelke, Sven and Mereltje but I didn't bring my camera.
(Which I now think is a good idea thinking about how the party was ;)

I have another thing to put up though...a really funny clip, or trailer more or less, from a short-movie.
Watch it and weap, cause that's exactly what I did.
Tears was coming down my cheeks, it's hilarious. But I do have a dry humor though...
(Knock Knock...Woho) Sorry, internal joke! :)

And BTW, yes I just learned how to put on youtube clips on this blog, that's why I am showing off!!

Over and out!!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu