You have to die a few times before you can live....

Wooow, long time no writing!!

Well, I have pretty damn good reason actually.

Last week was crazy (or it is sunday so it still counts as this week). Came home from Sweden exactly one week ago and on monday the rush started :D

Tuesday I celebrated mine and Eelkes birthday, which was crazy!! Had so much fun.
Had my actual b-day on wednesday but I dedicated that day to study, study and little bit more study. (Y) Kudos to me!!

But, we took a lot of pics, and I will put the ok ones up! :)

Enjoy!!

Boat gala!

Birthday party :D

Sven's last party!

 

 

 


Postat av: Anonym

2011-07-03 @ 16:31:16
Postat av: Martin

Hahaha bara fest. Fast det är klart, man måste ju hålla Hollands rykte vid liv! :D

2011-07-03 @ 16:32:45
Postat av: Karin answers

@Martin: Det är ju det vi gör!! Hahaha

2011-07-03 @ 23:12:02
URL: http://kurrin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu