Here we fucking go!

I don't want to talk about school.
I don't want to talk about that I am fucking freaking out and that this is my last chance to actually stay here.
Maybe next month I am heading back to Sweden again?! Who knows...?? (Is it the wine talking again?)

Finally got a new cable to the internet, so now it works perfectly. (I am awesome)
Had a boring day today, which I spent inside, reading economics.
But now I at least do know what money is and why we use it...>.<
Well, the last part of the evening was not boring at all, tbh! Wine, cigarettes, Steven Lynch together with awesome people, can it be better?! :)

Even though I am in a very depressed moode (or how you spell it) I am not going to dedicate this blog post to whine about my daily life!
Just one thing..... PLEASE SOMEONE, COME AND PICK ME UP AND LET'S DO SOMETHING FUN!!

I promise, after exams I will be all good again, but for now....pfffff!!
(Thinking about getting something to eat, I totally forgot about that today :S )

Good night y'all!

Puss puss
This is how we roll...




Postat av: Friida ;D

Soon I'will pick you upp and we will have fukking hilarious ;D And show the Dutch people how we actualy get so awesome ;D

Just need to work first ;)

2011-03-31 @ 00:03:58
Postat av: Kira

Ouh yeah, economics is really shit.... do not even wanna think about ECN2 in June!

2011-03-31 @ 15:23:38
URL: http://saishu-blog.blogspot.com
Postat av: Karin answers

In June, Kira!

I have it on wednesday, and I am not happy with that fact ;) Hahaha

2011-03-31 @ 16:55:00
URL: http://kurrin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu