One week is enough!

You know what...sometimes I really love my home country.
The more I am away from it, the more I like my new home country (I guess I am adapting) and the less I miss Sweden!

But when it is days like this, I really love it.
Wondeful weather, skiing only an hour away, no traffic light for 70 kilometers, and no cars on the roads! ;)
Perfect day, with other words.

Tomorrow it is back to reality though. I am going to the uni. to study some accounting (woho)! Thumbs up!! Hahaha

For the rest I am going to relax, have a glass of wine and convince my parents to have pizza-night tonight!! Shall I bring some Merel? ;) hehehe

Now I have to spend some time with my fatty, who is starring at me next to my laptop! :)

Bai
Sister

Me



Postat av: Merel

Bring me that pizza!!!!

2011-03-09 @ 16:13:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu